ECE Department - Faculty

  • Prof. Jobins George

    Prof. Jobins George

    Professor & Head of the Department

  • Mr. Pratheesh K P

    Mr. Pratheesh K P

    Associate Professor

  • Mr.Bibin Vincent

    Mr.Bibin Vincent

    Associate Professor

    Doing research in localization of Wireless Sensor Network. SUN certified JAVA programmer. Exam cell in-charge of VISAT.   Designed & Developed academic management software for VISAT.

  • Mr. Manesh V. M

    Mr. Manesh V. M

    Assistant Professor

    Doing research in the area of Steganography

  • Mrs. Jisha M Vijayan

    Mrs. Jisha M Vijayan

    Assistant Professor

  • Mrs. Anjana G Nair

    Mrs. Anjana G Nair

    Assistant Professor

    Third rank holder in MG University BTech Degree examination.

  • Mrs.Radhika S

    Mrs.Radhika S

    Assistant Professor

  • Mrs. Elizabath Rajan

    Mrs. Elizabath Rajan

    Assistant Professor

  • Mr. Nirmal K Thomas

    Mr. Nirmal K Thomas

    Assistant Professor

    Pursued M.Tech in VLSI from Amity University,Noida and also various international certifications like RHCE,CCNA and Big Data Apache Hadoop. Added Interest in Robotics and Automation.

  • Mrs. Anila M

    Mrs. Anila M

    Assistant Professor


  • Mrs.Jyothis K James

    Mrs.Jyothis K James

    Assistant Professor

  • Ms.Dinu Gopal

    Ms.Dinu Gopal

    Assistant Professor